SCXYhistory is a digital multimedia archive, which curates a variety of information that chronicles the achievements of the annual supercomputer conferences. The archive is a group effort, currently led by the SC2008 20th Anniversary Committee. Please see . The committee members include John Cobb (Oakridge National Lab), Nancy Wilkins-Diehr (San Diego Supercomputer Center), Tom DeBoni (Lawrence Livermore National Lab Emeritus), Beverly Clayton (Pittsburgh Supercomputer Center Emeritus), Blaise Barney (Lawrence Livermore National Lab), John Bashor (Lawrence Berkeley Lab), and Kevin Walsh (University of California, San Diego).

IEEE Computer Society  /  ACM          2 0   Y E A R S   -   U N L E A S H I N G   T H E   P O W E R   O F   H P C